"Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!"

http://www.flickr.com/apps/slideshow/show.swf?v=71649

All photography was done by Chris Clanton, but the sass and cuteness is all mine.  I’ll finally be delivering this hat to its rightful owner in a few days.

If anyone’s interested, I do custom orders.

4 Comments on “"Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!"”

  1. Eileen says:

    Awesome! The flowers turned out both really natural and really pretty.

  2. a. b. says:

    Thank you! I'm going to experiment with larger felt sculptures using modge-podge. Like making 10 of those flowers and making a giant shiny ball with them.

  3. samtron77e says:

    Can you make me a Rafflesia hat? I'm planning on stuffing it with rotting hamburger. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rafflesia_arnoldii

  4. a. b. says:

    @Samtron– don't mess. I would LOVE to make a corpse flower hat. I can even make it with an interior well that is removable and washable. For real.


Say something!

