A new state, a new blog!

‘Sup chickens? I’ve decided to drop the trailing stuff and concentrate on crafts.  I hope that what I’ve written since I started Orbiting Academe/Confessions of a Trailing Spouse is helpful to people who are in that kind of situation.  But now, I want to have fun and enjoy my new life.

Stay tuned for puppets, pinatas, Ikea hacks and recipes.  You can also follow me on twitter, which will be updated more in January when I can get my first iPhone.  Yeah, no smart phone for me.  I’m still pounding grain on a rock and telling time by the stars.

3 Comments on “A new state, a new blog!”

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Anne says:

    Happy Blog Warming!

  3. Hey there, please tell us when we will see a follow up!


Say something!

