Oh! Whoa! I’m back!

Well, lucky for me, this move has been pretty awesome. So awesome, I haven’t updated in over two months. I’ve met people, gotten scads of volunteering time in AND made some cool-ass stuff. The “trailing” angst is pretty much gone since I’m in it, and it feels a lot different when you’re not just fretting about it.

A unicorn and Hyperbole and a Half

I’m going to start doing some major craft stuff in the next few weeks, and attempt to keep better track so I can do tutorials (I hear you, Heidi).  But– I am moving my blog to WordPress, in order to change the URL and because Google can suck my yarn balls.  Very soon, you will be able to read/see my stuff at Jumbo Jibbles.  That is, if anyone still reads this.

Say something!

