Etsy Treasury: A Bird and a Bear

I’d like to get a tattoo of a bird and a bear.  A friendly bear and bird.  There’s a picture of a specific bear in my head, maybe dancing and holding out his paw to a little bird, but as many thousands of images I go through on Google Images, I cannot find it.  Maybe I should browse wine labels.

I made this treasury of Etsy items to assuage me until I find it.  Got a cute bear or bird image? Let me know!


iOTA iLLUSTRATION – Bluebell…

$16.00

Papa Bear plate

$18.00

BEAR to do list notepad by b…

$8.00

iOTA iLLUSTRATION – Bear Thi…

$16.00

Be my Friend, Print, 8×11 in…

$20.00

Unlikely Circumstances

$60.00

Forest Concert

$30.00

Watching Over 5×7 Print

$13.00

We all fly together LIMITED …

$42.00

Pamela in the Woods – 8×10 P…

$18.00

Hand Drawn 8×10 “Float&…

$15.00

Oliver Finds His Way, origin…

$750.00

Asleep in the Woods – Origin…

$155.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

[UPDATE: Hilariously, I found an Apartment Therapy article on “dancing bear art.  I love the internet.

Say something!

