Adopt a Waterbug: Rolli

Rolli gets shy.

My first Water Bug is going out to her new owner today, and this bug’s name is Rolli.  She is the first Water Bug I made, and has picked out a pink-striped birthday candle to take with her, along with a handwritten letter to her new owner.

Like most of the Water Bugs, I found her stuck in a jar.

 

Each Water Bug picks out an item to take with them and comes packaged in a plastic bubble.

Pick yours out today at my Etsy store!

One Comment on “Adopt a Waterbug: Rolli”

  1. […] of a cloud skirt).  I’m eager to have it done so I can move on to other things, like more Water Bugs, unicorn horn tutorials and whimsical photo shoots. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the […]


Say something!

