Two Buck Tuesday is Here!

I wrote about this previously, and now it is here!  So, this will really be the first time my art has been shown in public, even if it’s just on a corkboard at an open house night for $2.  That is ok.  Of all people, I have no problem starting small.

I’m going to bring some of my little springy animals and Water Bugs with me in case anyone is interested in seeing them.  I’d love it if someone wanted to buy it on the spot, but my plan has been to send them to buyers with a handwritten (miniature) letter addressed to them.  I am not going to do all that at the event. But I’m getting ahead of myself– I just want to get seen.  I’ll be over the moon if I hand out one card tonight.

Good or bad that I forgot to sign the backs?

Two Buck Tuesday @ Kaleid Gallery, Tuesday, March 20 7-10PM

Say something!

