New Puppet! Meet Beatrix Banana

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I think I’ve gotten the making of banana puppets down to an science, so I need to make a few more and start on something new.  Since I haven’t sold anything yet, I haven’t had to think about having more than one of something.  I’d LOVE to have a booth at a craft fair (there’s a monthly one starting very close to my home) but I need inventory.  I’m not the most methodical person, and that comes from going from one project to another, willy-nilly, so I never have set instructions.  “By the seat of my pants” has been my modus operandi.  I’m gonna work hard to change that.

Click on the banner to see my Etsy page!

Say something!

