Santa Cruz Antique Market – I found treasures!

So, I think someone may have accidentally sold me a human tooth.  I LOVE flea markets, jars of odds and ends and I have literally bought a box of rocks (and was really excited about it).  This weekend Justin and I took an overnight trip to Santa Cruz for the UCSC Origami exhibit.  We happened to be there on the second Sunday of the month, when downtown hosts the Santa Cruz Antiques Fair.  The pickings are not slim, but since the quality is so good, sellers are easily parted with jars of broken jewelry and tiny junk.  Here’s a pile of my newly acquired tiny things and bags of chandelier crystals:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Say something!

