Puppet Giveaway!

Sometimes, a puppet doesn’t come out exactly as planned.  I’ve decided that instead of letting wacked-up puppets proliferate in my studio, I will give them away to loyal followers!  Feast your eyes upon Pam:

All you have to do to win this tattooed, slightly drunken collagen addict puppet is say something nice about me on your Facebook page or Twitter.  If you haven’t already “liked” me on Facebook, get thee to it!  Remember: @jumbojibbles and Jumbo Jibbles on FB.  I’ll put all the names in a hat (a real hat) and pick one out.  Tell yer friends!

I don’t know what happened with this puppet, but I kept trying to fix imperfections by adding more stuff, until it started looking downright offensive.  I took out the big teeth.  I almost added a hat. *shakes head*

6 Comments on “Puppet Giveaway!”

  1. bb says:

    For some reason, I’m in love with this puppet

    • birdjibble says:

      I was afraid someone would think I was making fun of people with tattoos (though I am a person with tattoos). I think it’s the crazy lips that put it over the edge for me. If you really like it, I can make a whole family for you.

  2. dannypuppet says:

    Looks better than anything I could make.


Say something!

