San Pedro Square Craft Fair!

I’ll be participating in my first craft fair!  That’s why I’ve been such a bad blogger– I’m spending 6-8 hours a day in my studio.  Life is good.  If you are in San Jose on Sunday, May 20th, come to my Jumbo Jibbles booth!

I’ll have lots of my veggies: carrots, blueberries, oranges, lemons.  Plus, space pincushions, star pendants, garlands, puppets and more!  If you still want a custom constellation pendant, I’ll be taking orders and getting info at the fair.

This has been an expensive endeavor for me, and at many points I almost quit.  I know I won’t make my money back the first fair, but I’ve made good investments (tent, banner, Squareup) so it won’t be so bad next time.  I just keep reminding myself that when it is over, if I haven’t sold something, I can list it all on Etsy for just a few cents and relax!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Say something!

