Who needs a really big raspberry?

With my first craft fair under my belt, I am feeling quite the crafter.  I finished this large raspberry commission earlier today and took it out for a photoshoot.  More tomorrow!  I will also post “the making of” pictures.  If you find yourself in the market for something silly, by all means let me know.

2 Comments on “Who needs a really big raspberry?”

  1. michigoose says:

    That is way cool, Dude!

  2. birdjibble says:

    Thank you! It was a lot of work, but I’m very happy with the finished product.


Say something!

