Keyword Art

I’ve finally set up a Google Analytics account for my Etsy store, and what I love even more than looking at my page views are the weird, colorful and downright STRANGE things people type into their search box.  Here’s some highlights (and I really hope they found them!)

  • Led Zeppelin Sweaters (Gotta Whole Lotta Wool)
  • Amazing World of Gumball Necklace (Is this a thing?)
  • Jumbo squishies (I want one too!)
  • Soft stuff (vague, but I’m sure they found something)
  • Unicorn rave (I’d go to that)

Image from Lady Bathas Etsy store– perfect for your unicorn rave!

Say something!

