Pizza Pillow Evidence!

A wonderful commenter posted this animated gif of the “pizza pillow” from Mike Birbiglia’s Sleepwalk With Me.  It’s a Christmas miracle!  I’d been searching for even just a screen shot, so people would understand why I was driven to make this silly pillow.

Scene from Sleepwalk With Me.

That explains this:

IMG_4306

You can buy the pizza pillow on my Etsy store.  I’m also available for custom toppings.

Eventually these incessant pizza pillow ramblings will alert Mike Birbiglia and I will finally get the internet-hug from a celebrity I deserve*!

*Consensual internet hugs only, don’t want to make Mike feel weird.

[UPDATE] You can watch this instantly on Netflix now!!!

Say something!

