Unicorns spotted!

I love, love, love it when I receive photographs of people having a good time with one of my creations.  To tell the truth, I always think there’s a story behind someone needing a unicorn horn, especially a custom one.  It gives what I do extra special meaning.  So how delighted was I when I received this in the mail?

SFunicorns2

 

So excited!!!!!

SFunicorns

Unicorn power!

Have you had a wonderful unicorn experience?  Send me your story or photo, and I’ll post it on the blog.

 

Say something!

